Prehistoric Paradise
Hello their. If your just browsing, that's fine. But if you came here specifically to join ASAP, click the designated link below.

Welcome to Prehistoric Paradise, a discussion forum where the main attractions ar the discussion of Jurassic Park: Operation Genesis and other related games. Also parpte in the official forum RP's; Isla Sorna: New Blood and Jurassic Park: Isla Nublar!!!!
HomeCalendarFAQSearchMemberlistUsergroupsRegisterLog in
Hey, everyone! Just alerting guests and posibly future members that their are currently two slots left to become a board moderator. And their are four slots left for becoming a board RP moderator. Fill 'em in before their all gone!!
Welcome, guests and members, to PREHISTORIC PARADISE. Inspired by the now late Operation Genesis Paradise, this forum id dedicated to all of the current stock of Jurassic Park games aside from the world-infamous JPOG. If your a fan of the Jurassic Park games, join today!!!
Members of the board, be interested in the official board RP's, Isla Sorna: New Blood and Jurassic Park: Isla Nublar!!! Currently, the Isla Nublar RP is in the works, and the Isla Sorna RP is operational as we speak. If your a fan of the Jurassic Park movies and novels, and like the idea of playing as a Jurassic Park dinosaur, join the RP's now!!

Thu 01 Mar 2018
Fri 02 Mar 2018
Sat 03 Mar 2018
Sun 04 Mar 2018
Mon 05 Mar 2018
Tue 06 Mar 2018
Wed 07 Mar 2018
Thu 08 Mar 2018
Fri 09 Mar 2018
Sat 10 Mar 2018
Sun 11 Mar 2018
Mon 12 Mar 2018
Tue 13 Mar 2018
Wed 14 Mar 2018
Thu 15 Mar 2018
Fri 16 Mar 2018
Sat 17 Mar 2018
Sun 18 Mar 2018
Mon 19 Mar 2018
Tue 20 Mar 2018
Wed 21 Mar 2018
Thu 22 Mar 2018
Fri 23 Mar 2018
Sat 24 Mar 2018
Sun 25 Mar 2018
Mon 26 Mar 2018
Tue 27 Mar 2018
Wed 28 Mar 2018
Thu 29 Mar 2018
Fri 30 Mar 2018
Sat 31 Mar 2018